Steering Committee

Steering Committee Meeting Minutes can be found HERE


Joan King 2022
Louisiana State University

 Vice- Chair:

Kelley Withy 2024

University of Hawaii

Immediate Past Chair

Bonnie Ownley 

Univeristy of Tennessee

Founding Co-Chairs

Jim Earl (Oregon)

Bob Eno (Indiana)

Past Chairs

Mike Bowen (University of South Florida)

Carole Brown (Wake Forest)

Bonnie Ownley (University of Tennessee)

John Nichols (Penn State)

Ginny Shepherd (Vanderbilt)

Ken Struckmeyer (Washington State)

Nathan Tublitz (Oregon)

Steering Committee

Joan King 2022 (Chair) 2022

Louisiana State University

Kelley Withy (Vice Chair) 2024

University of Hawaii

Bonnie Ownley (Past Chair) 2022

Univeristy of Tennessee

Jane Albrecht 2022
Wake Forest University

Laveria Hutchison 2023                           University of Houston

Andrew Klein 2024
Texas A&M University

Jerri Zemke 2023
The University of Alabama

Mike Bowen (Non-Voting Emeritus Chair) 2023

University of South Florida